Posted by: namesconnie | November 5, 2013

FLOWER INDULGENCE

I was taking lots of photos of flowers

At Mendocino Botanical Gardens,

And suddenly I was just overwhelmed

By all the beautiful colors.

It felt like they were all some kind of wonderful candy

That I had just indulged in,

And I couldn’t indulge in even one more photo,

I couldn’t look at even one more flower,

For I thought I would explode

With overjoy from

Flower indulgence.

By, Connie Webb c2013 and here is a link to some of the photos:

http://namesconnie.blogspot.com/search?q=MENDOCINO+BOTANICAL+GARDENS

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

